Marilyn L. Taylor

Wisconsin Poet Laureate, 2009-2010

Books by Marilyn Taylor

Love Affairs at the Villa Nelle

Love Affairs at the Villa Nelle, Kelsay Books, 2018. (Senior Editor)

Step on a Crack

Step on a Crack, White Violet Press/Kelsay Books, 2016 (Now available at or by emailing Marilyn at

Going Wrong

Going Wrong, Parallel Press, 2009

The Seven Very Liberal Arts

The Seven Very Liberal Arts, Aralia Press, 2006 (Limited Edition – Sold Out)

Subject to Change

Subject to Change, David Robert Books, 2004

Exit Only

Exit Only, Anamnesis Press, 2001

Greatest Hits

Marilyn L. Taylor: Greatest Hits, 1986-2000, Pudding House Publications, 2001

Shadows Like These

Shadows Like These, Wm Caxton Ltd, 1994

Troika I: The Accident of Light

Troika I: The Accident of Light, Thorntree Press, 1991

© 2021 Marilyn L. Taylor

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑